will you help Julie by donating now?

Dear Friend,

This is the last fundraising request letter you will receive from me as there are ONLY 4 DAYS LEFT for the indie-gogo online fundraiser. I am astounded that so many people are contributing. I take this as a sign that I’m on the right path to share the transformative power of sound.

Please click here NOW to donate and join me on this journey.

We are almost half way to the $8000 goal. The $3,161 contributed so far will cover travel costs for Germany and my flight to India. Your help to raise the remaining $4839 will cover travel costs in India for 6 months.

The travel plans are coming together so smoothly, yet another sign showing me to continue down this path. One of the contributions came in the form of rupees and an airport pickup in India from a previous yoga student.

I am so excited that in just a few months, my dream will be realized. I am so blessed to be making this journey and by contributing you have the opportunity to join me in bringing music and healing to the communities in which I will stay in Germany, India, and Africa. I look forward to sharing the wealth of my experience and learning with you along the way.

In Abundant Love and Trust,
Julie

P.S. Click here to contribute and support my dream. And please, do share this with your friends.

Leave a comment